Periscope Domination & Monetization:
Turn Live Streaming into Real Cash!!
REGISTER for the Bootcamp 5 weeks training.
The Bootcamp starts on April 12, 2016 at 11:00 am. PST, 12:00 pm. MST, 2:00 pm. EST.
Why Periscope & Why Now?
This course is designed to help you to take advantage of the Newest, Hottest, and NOT so Complicated marketing tool in 2016 to build your Web Celeb & Expert status, Attract More Clients and Make More Cash.
Arthur Schopenhauer, a German philosopher, said, “  All truth passes through three stages. First, it is ridiculed. Second, it is violently opposed. Third, it is accepted as being self-evident.”
Good news, for you are:
  • Periscope is going through ridiculed stage with a total number of Periscope users only of 10 million. You have a great opportunity to be one the first.
  • Majority of entrepreneurs and business owners don’t even know about Periscope’s existence.
If you want to be one of few people, who’ve already figured out this incredible mobile application, started using it for smart marketing and created the unbeatable advantage, join my brand new 5-week bootcamp - Periscope Domination & Monetization: Turn Live Streaming into Real Cash.

Maria
Serbina, MBA
Your Business & Marketing Mentor
Copyright 2016 Maria Serbina International & PineLift, Inc.